Leading Sports Medicine Supplier in Europe

Vivomed was established in 2000 and has become one of the leading Sports Medicine Suppliers in the world. We stock one of the widest ranges of sports medicine products available anywhere and we are constantly developing and evaluating new products.

We are constantly adding new ranges of products and our buyers are always searching for the best deals and promotions. We stand behind every product we sell and we guarantee 100% satisfaction.

Shipping Worldwide

Excellent Customer Service

Secure Checkout

Fast Delivery

We pride ourselves on our high levels of service, range of products and value for money.

At Vivomed we have a team of medically qualified professionals, enabling us to augment the efficient supply of first-aid, physiotherapy and medical equipment with help and advice when needed.

We believe Vivomed is the only sports medicine supplies company in the market that has an on-site pharmacy and qualified pharmacists on hand to supervise all drug related orders.

We offer a wide range of branded products as well as the Vivomed brand of tapes etc that offer a very high quality option to our customers but at a better price. Recently Vivomed launched the Therapy in Motion range of rehabilitation and exercise products that have proved extremely popular; to such an extent we are currently looking to expand this section of our product range.

Vivomed are proud to offer a safe and secure online pharmaceutical ordering portal for Doctors working with sports teams to allow prescription orders to be placed online and shipped anywhere in the UK.

Meet The Team

Roni Lennon

CEO & Senior Pharmacist

roni@vivomed.com

Barbara Lennon

Education Consultant (Director)

barbara@vivomed.com

Patricia McShane

Chief Operating Officer

patricia@vivomed.com

Chris Webb

Sales and Marketing Director

chris@vivomed.com

Patricia Barry

Accounts Manager

Patricia.Barry@Vivomed.com

Megan O'Boyle

Pharmacy Manager

Megan@Vivomed.com

Lauren Barry

Accounts Assistant

Lauren.Barry@Vivomed.com

Sharon McConvey

Pharmacy Assistant

Sharon@Vivomed.com 

Jennifer McDade

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@vivomed.com

Kieran Mageean

Administrative Assistant

Kieran@Vivomed.com

Karl Carson

Warehouse Team

Rory Fallon

Warehouse Team

What Our Customers Say

  • Great service from Vivomed

    Great service from Vivomed.
    I bought an aircast ankle support which I use when playing tennis. I am sure that the sizing has changed as I used to be a small size but now fall into a medium. Sizing up, the support felt strange initially but feels fine now.

    Alexandra - GB

  • Excellent

    I always have a good experience with vivomed! Highly recommend it!! Fast delivery too!!!

    Cath - GB

  • I order from you guys for several years…

    I order from you guys for several years (Traumeel Products) and I am everytime very impressed of the communication, shipping tracking and the products are outstanding.
    Keep up the great work and keep the high quality products available to all of us.

    Silvia Baumeister - CA

What Our Customers Say

  • Great service from Vivomed

    Great service from Vivomed.
    I bought an aircast ankle support which I use when playing tennis. I am sure that the sizing has changed as I used to be a small size but now fall into a medium. Sizing up, the support felt strange initially but feels fine now.

    Alexandra - GB

  • Excellent

    I always have a good experience with vivomed! Highly recommend it!! Fast delivery too!!!

    Cath - GB

  • I order from you guys for several years…

    I order from you guys for several years (Traumeel Products) and I am everytime very impressed of the communication, shipping tracking and the products are outstanding.
    Keep up the great work and keep the high quality products available to all of us.

    Silvia Baumeister - CA

Excellent 4.6 out of 5